Graphics, Websites& Other Good Stuff

New Album: A Keeling Bros. Christmas

October 25, 2015

Announcing new Christmas project from Jeff and Doug Keeling. Experience the sounds of the season and relive the memories of the past with this mix of traditional hymns and classic Christmas selections!


  1. O Come All Ye Faithful
  2. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
  3. Let There Be Peace On Earth
  4. Go Tell It On The Mountain
  5. Christmastime Is Here
  6. Jingle Bells
  7. That Spirit Of Christmas
  8. I Saw Three Ships
  9. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
  10. Silent Night
  11. You’re A Mean One, Mr. Grinch

Buy Now!

Posted by: Doug Keeling